BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Production and Maintenance

Jane's Carousel, Brooklyn, New York (USA)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Production and Maintenance

Fire Station (Switzerland)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Production and Maintenance

Fire Station (Switzerland)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Production and Maintenance

Operations Center (Switzerland)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Production and Maintenance

Military Airfield Emmen (Switzerland)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Production and Maintenance

Operations Center Grisons (Switzerland)

BATOR GROUP - Design, Engineering, Production and Maintenance Train Shed Yverdon (Switzerland)

US Distribution

CEO BATOR North America LLC.

Michael Peters

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: michael.peters@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext: 101
Mobile: 336.508.3662

CEO BATOR GROUP INT'L

Urs Balke

Location: Herzogenbuchsee, Switzerland
Email: urs.balke@bator.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 102
Mobile: +41 78 756 44 07

Executive Admin

April Hunt

Location: Greensboro, NC
Email: april.hunt@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 103

Territory Manager (PA, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME)

Mike Quinlan

Location: Crawford, NJ
Region: PA, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME
Email: mike.quinlan@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 106
Mobile: 908.499.1900

Territory Manager (FL, AL)

Abe Armenteros

Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Region: FL, AL
Email: abe.armenteros@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 104
Mobile: 954.629.9522

Territory Manager (LA, MS, AL, TN)

Darrell Hicks

Location: Biloxi, MS
Region: LA, MS, AL, TN
Email: darrellhicks@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 109
Mobile: 972.207.6366

Territory Manager (TX, NM, AZ)

Greg Shuck

Location: Arlington, TX
Region: TX, NM, AZ
Email: greg.shuck@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 105
Mobile: 972.880.1677

Territory Manager (AR, OK, CO, KS, MO, NE, IL, IN, MI, IA, WI, MN, SD, ND, MT, WY)

Ray Newcomer

Location: Kansas City, MO
Region: AR, OK, CO, KS, MO, NE, IL, IN, MI, IA, WI, MN, SD, ND, MT, WY
Email: ray.newcomer@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 111
Mobile: 913.568.3855

Territory Manager (WA, ID, OR, CA, NV, UT)

Cary Jenkins

Location: Seattle, WA
Region: WA, ID, OR, CA, NV, UT
Email: cary.jenkins@batorus.com
Office: 336.907.2286 Ext. 108
Mobile: 206.681.6093